

Town of Alpine

387-RESOLUTION NO. 01-20-2015; OFFICIAL APPOINTMENTS

A RESOLUTION, TO DESIGNATE THE OFFICIAL APPOINTMENT, ASSIGNMENTS, AND AGENCIES OF THE TOWN OF ALPINE, WYOMING FOR THE CALENDAR YEAR 2015.

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE TOWN COUNCIL, TOWN OF ALPINE, WYOMING, THAT THE FOLLOWING APPOINTMENTS SHALL BE RECOGNIZED AS THE OFFICIAL DESIGNATED ENTITIES AUTHORIZED BY THE TOWN COUNCIL FOR THE CONDUCT OF OFFICIAL BUSINESS OF THE TOWN OF ALPINE FOR THE CALENDAR YEAR 2015.

WHEREAS: Mayor Kennis Lutz serving to 12/31/2018
Holdover Council Members serving to 12/31/2016: Tim Foppiano and Robert Kinn
Council Members serving to 12/31/2018: Jeremy Larson and Larry Rosenwinkel
Mayor Pro-Tem, is herewith designated to be Council Member Tim Foppiano, and in his absence next to serve as Mayor Pro-Tem, will be Council Member Larry Rosenwinkel.

Official Appointments, Assignments and Positions:

Town Clerk/Treasurer: Sharon L. Backus

Town Administrative Assistant: Christine Wagner

Chief Water Operator/Maintenance Manager: Val Jensen

Water Back Up Operator: Robert Choma

Water Back Up Operator in Training: Jeff Atwood

Waste Water Treatment Operator:

Operator Level IV: Bob Alblondi Operator Level II: Robert Wagner

Town Building Inspector: Josh Floyd

Town Surveyor: Surveyor Scherbel of Afton Wyoming

Town Engineers: Rendezvous Engineering

Town Attorney: John Bowers and Spencer Allred Town Municipal Court Attorney: Garren Stauffer

Town Municipal Judge: Robert Stepans

Town Planning & Zoning Board Members: Pat Marolf, Jessica Foster, Wendy Walton, Jeffrey

DuPont and Brett Bennett

Liaison Assignments for Mayor / Council

Personnel Director: Mayor Kennis Lutz, Councilman Larry Rosenwinkel and Councilman Robert Kinn

Emergency Management Coordinator: Mayor Kennis Lutz and Councilman Tim Foppiano

Grant Advisory Board: Mayor Kennis Lutz and Councilman Robert Kinn

Streets & Roads: Mayor Kennis Lutz and all Council Members

Parks & Recreation Department: Mayor Kennis Lutz, Councilman Robert Kinn and Councilman

Jeremy Larsen

Water/Sewer Department: Mayor Kennis Lutz and all Council Members

Alpine Fire Department/EMT's: Mayor Kennis Lutz and Councilman Jeremy Larson Planning & Zoning Department: Mayor Kennis Lutz and Councilman Larry Rosenwinkel

Alpine Economic Development: Mayor Kennis Lutz, Councilman Tim Foppiano and Councilman Jeremy Larsen

Official Agencies:

Official Town Depositories:

First Bank of Alpine, Alpine, Wyoming Bank of Star Valley, Alpine, Wyoming Bank of Alpine, Alpine, Wyoming

Official Newspapers:

Star Valley Independent of Afton, Wyoming Jackson Hole News and Guide, Jackson Wyoming Official Fire Department: Alpine Fire Department – Chief Tim Foppiano

PASSED, APPROVED AND ADOPTED this 20th day of January, 2015.

ATTEST:

Town of Alpine Clerk/Treasurer Sharon L. Backus